top of page

 1964 SEASON 
Click on 1964 season to return

Griffith P.B.C. Schoolboy's Team - 1964

Left to Right: Grant Luhrs, C. Russell, R. Armour, Garry Parslow, Ian Woolnough, Denis Tyndall, Ian Hamilton, Trevor Reed, Chris Sharpe, Jim Griggs,  Glen Luhrs, P. Armour, P. Hamilton, Don Coleman, Stephen Mulcair, Robert Griggs, Peter Greedy 

bottom of page