top of page

 1955 SEASON 
Click on 1955 season to return

1955 Griffith Australian Rules Football Club Awards 
Tuesday, November 8, 1955 at C.W.A. Hall
Best & Fairest: Terry Wood - (E.A. Wood)
Most Consistent: Vic Hathaway - (Fred Bell)
Second XVIII
Most Consistent: John Diggelmann - (Wally Price)
Special Awards
Most Consistent & Conscientious Junior: Jim Ford - (Stan Forrester)
Best Club man: Terry Blair - (Committee).

bottom of page