top of page

 2016 SEASON 
Click on 2016 season to return

Click on image to enlarge

Friday October 7, 2016 at Griffith Exies Main Club
Major Sponsors: Griffith Ex-Servicemen's Club, Owen Toyota, Berton Vinyard,
Flavourtech, Hanwood Butchery, McDonald's Griffith 
Senior grade

Best & Fairest: Jordan Iudica
Runner-up: Ben King
Most Improved: Ben Tarr
Most Goals Kicked: Will Griggs
Coach’s Award: Jacob Conlan
Reserve grade
Best & Fairest: Cameron Harrison
Runner-up: Brady French
Most Consistent: James Keenan
Most Improved: Jason Heffer
Most Goals Kicked: Kieran Ruyg
Coach’s Award: Josh Pianto
Under 17's
Best & Fairest: Angus Coldwell
Runner-up: Thomas Clarke
Most Improved: Michael Agnew
Most Goals Kicked (Brian Files Memorial): Ryan Greenaway
Most Promising Player (Ronnie Williams Memorial): Dean Schmetzer
Coach's Award (Fred Owen Memorial Shield): Angus Kennedy

A grade

Best & Fairest: Renae Larkin
Players’ Player: Sarah McCluskey
Coach’s Award: Abbey Shilson-Josling
A reserve grade
Best & Fairest: Rochelle Meurant
Players’ Player: Philipa Wordsworth
Coach’s Award: Lauren Brain
B grade
Best & Fairest: Abby Molloy, Sarah Connelly, Heidi Campbell
Players’ Player: Sarah Young
Coach’s Award: Sarah Connelly
C grade
Best & Fairest: Georgia Burley
Players’ Player: Lilly Ropiha
Coach’s Award: Naomi Lynch
Most Conscientious Player/Clubperson Netball (Bob & Brenda Spears): Rochelle Meurant & Sarah McCluskey
Most Conscientious Player/Clubperson Football (Joan Hicks Memorial): Kris Duncan
ANZ Football Rising Star award: Jacob Conlan
ANZ Netball Rising Star Nominee award: Grace Ryan
AFL Club Volunteer Nominee award: Norm Campbell
Player Milestone: Dean Crack & Jonathon Gastin - 150 senior games.

bottom of page