Click on 2015 season to return

Grand Final - Sunday September 20, 2015
Riverina Football Netball League
Venue: Narrandera Sportsground.  Gate: $26,280 
Umpires: Luke Olsen, Gene Hodgins and Tim Beard (RUA)
Mangoplah-CUE .... 4.1 .. 5.5 .. 5.6 .. 6.9 (45)
Collingullie-GP ...... 5.3 .. 8.4 .. 16.6 .. 18.9 (117)

MANGOPLAH-COOKARDINIA UNITED-EASTLAKES: Jack Killalea, Mark Roberson, Padric Griffin; Trent Cohalan, Isaac Damme, Tom Keogh; Sam Schiller, Harry Collins, Jacob Whitley; Jock Cornell, Dustin Rogers, Pat Killelea; Andrew Dickins, Matt Collins, Stuart Carey; Andrew Pettigrove, Colin Sanbrook, Stace Creasy; Alex Pleming, Theodore Metcalfe, Ethan Schiller, Mitch Daniher. Coach - Chris Daniher.
COLLINGULLIE-GLENFIELD PARK: Joe Banks, Geoff Spriggs, Nick Kennedy; Daniel Kennedy, Tim Haines, Kallan Sykes; Lachlan Moore, Jayden Klemke, Matthew Kennedy; Brad Aiken, Will Haines, Matt Beckmans; Harry Perryman, James Morris, Ben MacKenzie; Chris Jackson, Chris Gordon, Nick Perryman; Tim Hines, Jack Turnbull, James Kennedy, Brayden Ambler. Coach - Brett Lenon.
Mangoplah-CUE: M Collins 3, P Griffin, J Cornell, A Pettigrove
Collingullie-GP: J Morris 4, H Perryman 4, M Kennedy 3, L Moore 2, B Aiken 2, J Klemke, B Ambler, C Jackson
Mangoplah-CUE: A Pleming, D Rogers, S Schiller, H Collins, E Schiller, P Griffin 
Collingullie-GP: C Jackson (Ron Hutchins Medal), J Banks, J Klemke, T Haines, W Haines, D Kennedy

Griffith ..................... 3.8 .. 7.9 .. 9.11 .. 13.15 (93) 
Collingullie-GP ...... 4.1 .. 9.5 .. 13.10 .. 15.16 (106)

Goals - Griffith: M Peruzzi 3, J Schirripa 2, T Howard 2, C Cunial 2, L Peruzzi, D Villata, C Moore, A Cappello
Collingullie-GP: J Hetherington 4, B Somerville 4, J Wild 3, N Fuller, R Dean, C Spoor, B Keith
Best - Griffith: J Schirripa, J Tyrell, L Peruzzi, D Villata, M Peruzzi, S McCanna
Collingullie-GP: B Neville, B Lashbrook, J Gunning, B Keith, R Dean, N Fuller
Griffith:- Jordan Crowe, Lachlan Vogan, Dean Catanzariti; Ben McRae, Jack Tyrell, Cameron Harrison; Riley Holland, David Dunbar (c-c), Joey Schirripa; Thomas Valeri, Casey Moore, Luke Peruzzi; Mathew Peruzzi, Charlie Cunial, Todd Howard; Steven McCanna, Dean Villata, Ben Tarr; Andrew Cappello, Tyler Bruns, Michael Johns, Jesse Ryan
Collingullie-Glenfield Park: Brett Somerville, Josh Hetherington, Jamie Wild, Nathan Fuller, Ryan Dean, Ben Keith, Callum Spoor, Joshua Gunning, Bryson Lashbrook, Brodie Neville, Brad Haines, Cane Graetz, Luke Hughes, Matthew Geppert, Tom Pocock, Zac Burkinshaw, Glen Pritchard, Jake Gunning, Parker Gerathy, Shane Gow, Luke Powell, Dominic Tye
Umpires: Andrew Touvi, Matt Tom and Brian Robinson (RUA). 

A summary of match report, with thanks
Griffith reserve grade coach Dave Dunbar applauded the courage of his players after the Swans’ 13-point loss to Collingullie-Glenfield Park in Sunday’s Riverina Football League grand final in Narrandera. The Swans led by one point at quarter time, but from that moment the Demons edged away to slowly build their buffer. At times the Demons threatened to blow the game open, but the Swans always managed to stay in touch before going down 15.16 (106) to 13.15 (93). Mathew Peruzzi booted three goals for the Swans, while teammate Joe Schirripa topped the list of best players. While gutted to lose the match, Dunbar said his players couldn’t have done much more on the field. “Credit to the boys. We had a crack all the way to the end,” he said “Every now and end they (Collingullie-GP) would be five goals in front, but we kept coming back at them. “We never went away. “But at the end of the day Collingullie were just too good. “They got a few lucky bounces, but credit to them. They deserved to win.” (By Andrew Piva – The Area News, Monday September 21, 2015).  

Under 17
Mangoplah-CUE ...... 6.0 .. 7.5 .. 8.11 .. 13.15 (93)
Coolamon .................. 1.1 .. 3.2 .. 4.3 .. 6.5 (41)

Goals - Mangoplah-CUE: L Matthews 4, T Crouch 3, S Marsden 2, J Reynolds, Z Walgers, I Tancredi, W Keogh
Coolamon: L. Redfern 2, J. Jarrett 2, W. Graetz, N. Curran
Best players - Mangoplah-CUE: J Reynolds, C Griffin, W Keogh, C Chambers, L Matthews, W Farley
Coolamon: L Redfern, M McGowan, B Gillett, J Jarrett, N Curran, J McPherson
Mangoplah-CUE:- Liam Matthews, Tom Crouch, Steve Marsden, Will Keogh, Jack Reynolds, Zacharie Walgers, Isaac Tancredi, William Farley, Charlie Chambers, Connor Griffin, Callum Melton, Sam McLay, Scott Barlin, Alex Lawrence, Cameron Walker, James McDermott, Joss Walker, Tom Wilkins, Evan Nickell, Harrison Dew, William Melton, Bradley Peacock

Coolamon Rovers:- James Jarrett, Luke Redfern, Nicholas Curran, Will Graetz, Jack McPherson, Ben Gillett, Matt McGowan, Eli Honner, Jake Norman, William Anderson, Tom Heffer, Sean Timothy, Benson Ochieng, Michael Bradley, Steven Senior, Alister Brissenden, Daniel Richardsm Ben Masterson, William Jarrett, Travis Heylin, Jack O'Dwyer, Jade Curtis, James Milne, Harrison Crouch 
Umpires: Josh O'Donoghue, Jake O'Halloran and Isaac Bloomfield (RUA)

Netball - A grade: Mangoplah-CUE 53 d Collingullie-GP 48; A Reserve: Mangoplah-CUE 51 d Turvey Park 48; B grade: Mangoplah-CUE 43 d Leeton-Whitton 33; C grade: Leeton-Whitton 44 d Turvey Park 39.