top of page

 1952 SEASON 
Click on 1952 season to return

1952 Griffith Australian Rules Football Club Awards 
Thursday October, 1952 at C.W.A. Hall
Best & Fairest: Jack Luhrs - (Charlie Forscutt)
Most Consistent: Jack Taylor - (Fred Bell)
Most Improved: Charlie O'Brien - (Charlie Forscutt)
Most Valuable Team Member: Dick Bitcon - (Ladies Auxiliary)
Best Club Man: Noel Tyndall - (A. Blair) 
Second XVIII
Best & Fairest: Terry Crump - (J. Brown)
Most Conscientious: Ray Mason - (Ted Kenny)

bottom of page